Skip to main content

Shopping Cart
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Rotary Opens Opportunities

NOTE: Club members DO NOT use this button to pay your dues. This link is only for donations to the St. George Rotary Club Foundation, Inc. If you wish to pay dues or make contributions to EREY or PolioPlus, please contact the Treasurer, Collin Davis, at 435-215-9972. Thank you.
HomeSouthwest Slam Pickleball Tournament

2018 Southwest Slam Pickleball Tournament
Southwest Slam Pickleball Tournament
a fundraiser Tournament
Thursday – Saturday
Watch for New Date :)

Registration Information

Early Registration Fee:
Registration Fee: 
Event Registration (first event included, per each additional event): $10
Shirt guarantee deadline:  April 23
Registration deadline: May 10
No refunds will be given for cancellations received after April 23.  Cancellations - from the registered player only  - prior to April 23 will be refunded less a $10 service fee.  Please allow 4-6 weeks for processing refunds.
USAPA membership is not required
or Download PDF Registration Form

St. George Rotary Tournament Director

Lynn Beecher
Phone: (435) 414-8356

Tournament Schedule

Mens Singles
Womens Singles
Mens Doubles
Womens Doubles
Mixed Doubles

Categories will be for adults 18+, 50+, and 65+ by skill levels 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, and 5.0. The format will be round robin for all events. Some age/skill groups will be combined based on the number of registered teams.  

Tournament Locations

Little Valley Pickleball Complex
2149 Horseman Park Dr.
St George, UT 84790
* All proceeds from the Southwest Slam support The St. George Rotary Club Foundation, Inc., a 501(c)3 non-profit organization for local and international humanitarian, literacy, and community projects. These projects include distribution of dictionaries to every 3rd grade student in the Washington County School District, parks and trails projects, and building cooking stoves for impoverished families in Guatemala. No refunds will be given for cancellations after April 23, 2018.

2020-21 Club Officers

Dale Desmond

Kurt Johnson
President-elect 2021-2022

Greg Zemp
President Nominee 2022-2023

Chris Parker
Immediate Past President/Foundation

Allison McArthur

Collin Davis

Tom McArthur
Reed Noble
Ken Sizemore

David Prisbrey

Lynn Beecher, Rulon Olsen

DG Linda Sappington
Specialist/Public Information